You are here

February 2015

Be Not Afraid Family Hour

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 10 2015.
Sunday, March 8, 2015 - 5:00pm
Sunday, March 15, 2015 - 5:00pm
Sunday, March 22, 2015 - 5:00pm
Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 5:00pm
Sunday, April 5, 2015 - 5:00pm
Sunday, April 12, 2015 - 5:00pm
Sunday, April 19, 2015 - 5:00pm
Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 5:00pm
Sunday, May 3, 2015 - 5:00pm
Sunday, May 10, 2015 - 5:00pm

Be Not Afraid Family Hour: 6-7 p.m. at Christ the King Church, 654 S. 86th St., Omaha. Sacrament of reconciliation available.

Christian Urban Education Service (CUES) “The Art of Inspiration” Fundraiser

Date: 
Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 5:00pm

Christian Urban Education Service (CUES) “The Art of Inspiration” Fundraiser: March 28, 6 p.m. cocktail hour then 7:30 p.m. dinner at Embassy Suites, 12520 Westport Pkwy., La Vista. Oral auction of artwork after dinner. Call Ann Rourke for tickets at CUES office 402-451-5755.

Mercy sister served 77 years

Sister of Mercy Mary Clarita Costello, who served in Omaha for nearly 50 years in education and health care, died Feb. 7. She was 98.

Her funeral Mass was Feb. 12 at the Mercy Villa retirement community in Omaha. Interment was at Resurrection Cemetery.

Pages

The Catholic Voice

The Archdiocese of Omaha • Catholic Voice
402-558-6611 • Fax 402 558-6614 •
E-mail Us

Copyright 2018 - All Rights Reserved.
This information may not be published, broadcast,
rewritten or redistributed without written permission.

Comment Here