You are here

November 2015

SULLIVAN-Terrence P.

SULLIVAN-Terrence P., 83. Funeral Mass Nov. 19 at St. Vincent de Paul Church. Interment Resurrection Cemetery. Preceded in death by infant son, Terrence Joseph Sullivan; parents, John J. and Bridget Sullivan; sisters, Eileen Lehrter and Joan Timmons; brothers, Father Francis Sullivan, OSA, and Gerald Sullivan.

GENCARELLI-Deacon Ernest A. “Ernie,”

GENCARELLI-Deacon Ernest A. “Ernie,” 90. Funeral Mass Nov. 16 at St. Leo the Great Church. Graveside service  Nov. 19 at St. Sebastion Cemetery, Westerly, R.I. Preceded in death by wife, Eva Gencarelli; daughters, Paula and Anna Gencarelli, and Theresa Gencarelli Morin. Survived by children and spouses, Linda Gencarelli, Rose and David Bordwell, Ernest A.

JOHNSON-Rosemarie

JOHNSON-Rosemarie, 89. Funeral Mass Nov. 21 at St. Leo the Great Church. Preceded in death by husband, Harold G. Johnson; sisters, Margaret King and Rachel Berck. Survived by children and spouses, Gregory “Ben” and Barbara Johnson, Gwen and Jim Johnson, Honorable Douglas and Mary Johnson, and Connie and Dr.

Servite Center of Compassion: An Advent Day Away

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 24 2015.
Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 2:15pm
Sunday, November 15, 2015 - 2:15pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - 2:15pm
Thursday, November 19, 2015 - 2:15pm
Sunday, November 22, 2015 - 2:15pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 - 2:15pm
Thursday, November 26, 2015 - 2:15pm
Sunday, November 29, 2015 - 2:15pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2015 - 2:15pm
Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 2:15pm
Sunday, December 6, 2015 - 2:15pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2015 - 2:15pm
Thursday, December 10, 2015 - 2:15pm
Sunday, December 13, 2015 - 2:15pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 - 2:15pm
Thursday, December 17, 2015 - 2:15pm
Sunday, December 20, 2015 - 2:15pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2015 - 2:15pm
Thursday, December 24, 2015 - 2:15pm

Servite Center of Compassion, 7400 Military Ave., Omaha. To register, call 402-951-3026, email scc@osms.org or visit osms.org.

  • An Advent Day Away: Reserve some time on a day of your choice. Suggested donation is $25. Includes lunch.

Pages

The Catholic Voice

The Archdiocese of Omaha • Catholic Voice
402-558-6611 • Fax 402 558-6614 •
E-mail Us

Copyright 2018 - All Rights Reserved.
This information may not be published, broadcast,
rewritten or redistributed without written permission.

Comment Here