You are here

February 2016

College of Saint Mary Painted Image Exhibit:

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday until Thu Apr 21 2016.
Monday, March 14, 2016 - 3:15pm
Thursday, March 17, 2016 - 3:15pm
Monday, March 21, 2016 - 3:15pm
Thursday, March 24, 2016 - 3:15pm
Monday, March 28, 2016 - 3:15pm
Thursday, March 31, 2016 - 3:15pm
Monday, April 4, 2016 - 3:15pm
Thursday, April 7, 2016 - 3:15pm
Monday, April 11, 2016 - 3:15pm
Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 3:15pm
Monday, April 18, 2016 - 3:15pm
Thursday, April 21, 2016 - 3:15pm

College of Saint Mary Painted Image Exhibit: March 14-April 21 at Hillmer Art Gallery at the college, 7000 Mercy Road, Omaha. No charge.

Divine Mercy Celebration

Date: 
Sunday, April 3, 2016 - 12:30pm

Divine Mercy Celebration: April 3, 12:30-4:30 p.m. at St. Thomas More Church, 48th and Grover streets, Omaha. Includes exposition of the Blessed Sacrament, confessions, rosary, Chaplet of Divine Mercy, Benediction, procession and Mass. 

TYLKOWSKI-Sister Barbara, OSF

TYLKOWSKI-Sister Barbara, OSF, 74. Funeral Mass Feb. 22 at Motherhouse Canticle chapel, Colorado Springs, Co. Burial Mount Saint Francis Cemetery, Colorado Springs, Co. Preceded in death by parents, Thomas A. Tylkowski and Bernice S. Pyzdek; brother, Jim; brother-in-law, Norris Haynes.

“Much Ado About Nothing” Spring Play

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Sun Apr 10 2016.
Friday, April 8, 2016 - 7:00pm

“Much Ado About Nothing” Spring Play: April 8 and 9, 7 p.m. and April 10, 2 p.m. at Marian High School’s Mary Joy and Tal Anderson Performing Arts Center, 7400 Military Ave., Omaha. Cost $10 adults, $7 students. Available March 21 visit the web at marianhighschool.net.

Pages

The Catholic Voice

The Archdiocese of Omaha • Catholic Voice
402-558-6611 • Fax 402 558-6614 •
E-mail Us

Copyright 2018 - All Rights Reserved.
This information may not be published, broadcast,
rewritten or redistributed without written permission.

Comment Here