You are here

July 2016

Be Not Afraid Family Hour

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Jan 01 2017.
Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, August 21, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, August 28, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, September 4, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, November 27, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 25, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, January 1, 2017 - 6:00pm

Be Not Afraid Family Hour: 6-7 p.m. at Christ the King Church, 654 S. 86th St., Omaha. Sacrament of reconciliation available weekly.

Lord, Teach Me To Pray – Facilitator Training Retreat

Date: 
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 8:15am

Lord, Teach Me To Pray – Facilitator Training Retreat: Sept. 17, 8:15 a.m. to 5 p.m. at Mary Our Queen Church, 3405 S. 118th St., Omaha. No charge. Register at lordteachmetopray.com, call or email Carol Weiler at 504-439-5933 or carolweiler@cox.net, call or email Father Marty Gleeson, OP, at 504-717-8770 or mgleesonop@gmail.com.

Holy Family Fest

Date: 
Sunday, September 4, 2016 - 9:00am

Holy Family Fest: Sept. 4, 9 a.m. Mass at Pro Sanctity Retreat Center, 11002 N. 204th St., near Elkhorn. Speakers are Fathers Chris Kubat, Michael Voithofer and Scott Hastings and Deacon Tim McNeil. Music by Danny Leger. Early registration pricing through Aug. 27, $20 adults, $15 ages 13-18, $10 ages 4-12, $75 family. Meals included. Sponsored by Apostolate for Family Consecration and Pro Sanctity Movement. Register by credit card to eventbrite.com, select “search events” and enter Holy Family Fest.

YAMBOR-William R. Sr.

YAMBOR-William R. Sr., 92. Funeral service July 25 at the funeral home. Interment St. John Cemetery, Bellevue. Preceded in death by wife, Irene. Survived by son and daughter-in-law, William and Joan; daughter, Nancy Stevenson; six grandchildren; 12 great-grandchildren; sister, Bonnie Novak. Memorials to ALS In the Heartland (Lou Gehrig’s Disease).

Pages

The Catholic Voice

The Archdiocese of Omaha • Catholic Voice
402-558-6611 • Fax 402 558-6614 •
E-mail Us

Copyright 2018 - All Rights Reserved.
This information may not be published, broadcast,
rewritten or redistributed without written permission.

Comment Here