You are here

September 2016

Expand Your Horizons – “About the Death Penalty-Repeal or Retain?”

Date: 
Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 7:00pm

Expand Your Horizons – “About the Death Penalty-Repeal or Retain?”: Sept. 15, 7-8:30 p.m. at Seven Oaks at Notre Dame, 3439 State St., Omaha. Presented by Ellen Moore of Together One Community. Theme is “Retain a Just Nebraska.” Use west entrance on 35th and State or north entrance by flag pole.

Susan Thayer and Danny Leger

Date: 
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 7:00pm

Susan Thayer and Danny Leger: Sept. 21, 7 p.m. at O’Neill High School Gym, 540 East Hynes Ave., O’Neill. Thayer is a former director of a Planned Parenthood clinic in Iowa, now a pro-life advocate. Leger will lead the music. Sponsored by Boyd-Holt Right to Life and Beginnings: Pregnancy Resource Center.

March for Life Pilgrimage

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Thu Jan 05 2017.
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 1:30pm
Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 1:30pm
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 1:30pm
Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 1:30pm
Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 1:30pm
Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 1:30pm
Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 1:30pm
Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 1:30pm
Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 1:30pm
Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 1:30pm
Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 1:30pm
Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 1:30pm
Sunday, November 27, 2016 - 1:30pm
Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 1:30pm
Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 1:30pm
Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 1:30pm
Sunday, December 25, 2016 - 1:30pm
Sunday, January 1, 2017 - 1:30pm

March for Life Pilgrimage: Jan. 25-30. Join Archdiocese of Omaha for a six-day pilgrimage to Washington D.C. and Philadelphia. High school youth and adult chaperones can visit respectlifeomaha.com to register. Call or email Whitney Bradley at wabradley@archomaha.org or 402-551-9003, x1306. 

Pages

The Catholic Voice

The Archdiocese of Omaha • Catholic Voice
402-558-6611 • Fax 402 558-6614 •
E-mail Us

Copyright 2018 - All Rights Reserved.
This information may not be published, broadcast,
rewritten or redistributed without written permission.

Comment Here