You are here

June 2018

Be Not Afraid Family Hour

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Dec 30 2018.
Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 6:00pm

Be Not Afraid Family Hour: 6-7 p.m. at Christ the King Church, 654 S. 86th St., Omaha. Sacrament of reconciliation available.

VERRET-Sister Mary Camilla, RSM

VERRET-Sister Mary Camilla, RSM, 81. Funeral Mass June 1 at Mercy Villa. Interment Resurrection Cemetery. Preceded in death by parents, George Louis and Mary Marguerite (Rhine) Verret; brother, Richard Verret; sister, Jeanne Georgeff. Survived by Sisters of Mercy; sisters, Sally Juliano, Sue Guenette and Carol Evans; nieces; nephews. Memorials to the Sisters of Mercy.

Pages

The Catholic Voice

The Archdiocese of Omaha • Catholic Voice
402-558-6611 • Fax 402 558-6614 •
E-mail Us

Copyright 2018 - All Rights Reserved.
This information may not be published, broadcast,
rewritten or redistributed without written permission.

Comment Here