You are here

Be Not Afraid Family Hour

Be Not Afraid Family Hour: 6-7 p.m. at Christ the King Church, 654 S. 86th St., Omaha. Sacrament of reconciliation available weekly.

  • Aug. 14: Spirit of Life in the Church
  • Aug. 21: Creating Your Family’s Mission
  • Aug. 28: The Hour of Jesus
  • Sept. 4: Holy Family Fest at Pro Sanctity, 9:30 a.m. to 7 p.m.
  • Sept. 11: Eternal Life is to Know God
  • Sept. 18: The Work That You Gave Me to Do
  • Sept. 25: I Pray for Them
  • Oct. 2: That They May Share My Joy
  • Oct. 9: They Do Not Belong to the World
  • Oct. 16: Consecrate Them in Truth
  • Oct. 23: So That They May Be One
  • Oct. 30: That Love May Be in Them
  • Nov. 6: A Formula for Healing
  • Nov. 13: Suffering for Growth
  • Nov. 20: Knowledge of Self
  • Nov. 27: Knowledge of Mary
  • Dec. 4: Knowledge of Jesus
  • Dec. 11: Act of Consecration
  • Dec. 18: Behold Your Mother
  • Dec. 25: The Miraculous Medal
  • Jan. 1: Living Our Consecration
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Jan 01 2017.
Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, August 21, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, August 28, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, September 4, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, November 27, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 25, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, January 1, 2017 - 6:00pm
Calendar: 

The Catholic Voice

The Archdiocese of Omaha • Catholic Voice
402-558-6611 • Fax 402 558-6614 •
E-mail Us

Copyright 2018 - All Rights Reserved.
This information may not be published, broadcast,
rewritten or redistributed without written permission.

Comment Here