You are here

Be Not Afraid Family Hour

Be Not Afraid Family Hour: 6-7 p.m. at Christ the King Church, 654 S. 86th St., Omaha. Sacrament of reconciliation available.

  • Jan. 4: Mary’s Life Giving Role
  • Jan. 11: Let it Be Done to Me
  • Jan. 18: Mary’s Charity
  • Jan. 25: Mother of God and Motherhood
  • Feb. 1: Presentation to the Lord
  • Feb. 8: Healing from the Loss of a Child
  • Feb. 15: The Church, Defender of Life
  • Feb. 22: The Church, Life and Government
  • March 1: Supporting Life
Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun Mar 01 2015.
Sunday, January 4, 2015 - 5:00pm to Sunday, March 1, 2015 - 5:00pm
Sunday, January 11, 2015 - 5:00pm to Sunday, March 8, 2015 - 6:00pm
Sunday, January 18, 2015 - 5:00pm to Sunday, March 15, 2015 - 6:00pm
Sunday, January 25, 2015 - 5:00pm to Sunday, March 22, 2015 - 6:00pm
Sunday, February 1, 2015 - 5:00pm to Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 6:00pm
Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 5:00pm to Sunday, April 5, 2015 - 6:00pm
Sunday, February 15, 2015 - 5:00pm to Sunday, April 12, 2015 - 6:00pm
Sunday, February 22, 2015 - 5:00pm to Sunday, April 19, 2015 - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 1, 2015 - 5:00pm to Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 6:00pm
Calendar: 

The Catholic Voice

The Archdiocese of Omaha • Catholic Voice
402-558-6611 • Fax 402 558-6614 •
E-mail Us

Copyright 2018 - All Rights Reserved.
This information may not be published, broadcast,
rewritten or redistributed without written permission.

Comment Here