You are here

Christians Encounter Christ (CEC) Weekend

Christians Encounter Christ (CEC) Weekend: Men, March 3-5; women, March 17-19, both 6:30 p.m. Friday to 9 p.m. Sunday at Archdiocesan Retreat and Conference Center, St. Joseph Hall, 3330 N. 60th St., Omaha. Cost $80. Includes food and lodging. Pre-registration is required. Call or email Kent Riesberg at 402-339-6826 or kkriesberg@gmail.com or Cora Thelen at 402-960-1020 or corathelen@gmail.com.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Wednesday until Tue Feb 28 2017.
Saturday, January 7, 2017 - 6:30pm
Sunday, January 8, 2017 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 6:30pm
Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 6:30pm
Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 6:30pm
Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 6:30pm
Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 6:30pm
Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 6:30pm
Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 6:30pm
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 6:30pm
Calendar: 

The Catholic Voice

The Archdiocese of Omaha • Catholic Voice
402-558-6611 • Fax 402 558-6614 •
E-mail Us

Copyright 2017 - All Rights Reserved.
This information may not be published, broadcast,
rewritten or redistributed without written permission.

Comment Here