You are here

LaSalle Club events

LaSalle Club events: Single Catholic archdiocesan young adult group. Contact facebook.com/lasalleo, website at lasalleomaha.webs.com or email lasalleo@aol.com for upcoming events.

  • Oct. 7: 5 p.m. dinner at Smoking Jay’s BBQ, 2524 S. 13th St. Then to Chop’s Bowling, 2518 S. 13th St. Both in Omaha. Bowling is $9.99 for three games and shoe rental.
  • Oct. 14: 7 p.m. house party at 5118 S. 57th St., Omaha. Bring a movie or snack. Club will provide the drinks. Cost is $2 for members, $3 for non-members and alumni.
  • Oct. 28: 6:30 p.m. dinner at Romeo’s Restaurant, 9555 L St. Then to Big John’s Billiards, 9819 M St. Both in Omaha.
  • Nov. 4:  6 p.m. dinner at Ameristar Casino, 2200 River Road. Then dancing in the Amerisports bar. Both in Council Bluffs.  
  • Nov. 11: 7 p.m. house party at 5118 S. 57th St., Omaha. Bring a movie or snack. Club will provide the drinks. Cost $2 for members, $3 for non-members and alumni.
  • Nov. 18: 5:30 p.m. dinner at Zios Pizzeria, 1109 Howard St., Omaha. Then browse the shops in the Old Market.
  • Dec. 2: 3 p.m. dinner at Famous Dave’s, 2015 Pratt Ave. Then at 5 p.m. watch basketball at Gordon Lozier Athletic Center, 1000 Galvin Road South. Both in Bellevue. Tickets $5 at the door. 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Dec 02 2017.
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 3:30pm
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 3:30pm
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 3:30pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 3:30pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 3:30pm
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 3:30pm
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 3:30pm
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 3:30pm
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 3:30pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 3:30pm
Calendar: 

The Catholic Voice

The Archdiocese of Omaha • Catholic Voice
402-558-6611 • Fax 402 558-6614 •
E-mail Us

Copyright 2017 - All Rights Reserved.
This information may not be published, broadcast,
rewritten or redistributed without written permission.

Comment Here