You are here

LaSalle Club Schedule

LaSalle Club events: Single Catholic archdiocesan young adult group. Contact facebook.com/lasalleo, website at lasalleomaha.webs.com or email lasalleo@aol.com.

Aug. 3: Dinner and Old Market Night, 5:30 p.m., Zio’s Pizzeria, 1109 Howards St.
 
Aug. 10: Movie and Dinner Night, 5 p.m., DJ’s Dugout, 2102 S 67th St., followed by movie at Aksarben Cinema
 
Aug. 18: Church Festival Day, 1 p.m., St. Stanislaus Church, 4002 J St.
 
Aug. 24: Old Market Shopping and Dinner Night, 5 p.m., Old Chicago, at 1111 Harney St.
 
Aug. 31: Wine Tasting Party, 3 p.m., 12768 Deauville Drive. The club will provide the drinks and sandwiches. Bring a bottle of your favorite wine to sample.
 
Sep. 7: Museum Day and Dinner Night, 2 p.m., Joslyn Museum, 2200 Dodge St Atrium Entrance.
 
Sep. 14: Sand Volleyball Dinner Day, 1 p.m., Winchesters, 7002 Q St.
 
Sep. 21: Oktoberfest Dancing and Dinner, 2 p.m. German American Society, 3717 S. 120th St.
 
Sep. 28: Cosmic Bowling and Dinner Night, 6 p.m., Fuddruckers, 7059 Dodge St. Bowling cost is $3.95 a game and $3.75 for shoe rental.
 
Oct. 5: Dinner and Dancing Night, 6 p.m., Korea Garden Restaurant, 5352 S. 72nd St.
Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Oct 05 2019.
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 6:00pm
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 6:00pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 6:00pm
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 6:00pm
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 6:00pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 6:00pm
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 6:00pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 6:00pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 6:00pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 6:00pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 6:00pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 6:00pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 6:00pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 6:00pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 6:00pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 6:00pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 6:00pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 6:00pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 6:00pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 6:00pm
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 6:00pm
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 6:00pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 6:00pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 6:00pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 6:00pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 6:00pm
Calendar: 

The Catholic Voice

The Archdiocese of Omaha • Catholic Voice
402-558-6611 • Fax 402 558-6614 •
E-mail Us

Copyright 2018 - All Rights Reserved.
This information may not be published, broadcast,
rewritten or redistributed without written permission.

Comment Here