You are here

Music in Catholic Schools – Band information/registration nights

Music in Catholic Schools – Band information/registration nights: All held from 7-8:30 p.m. unless noted. All in Omaha. MCS instrument rental at MCS office by appointment.

  • Aug. 25: St. Stephen the Martyr School Library, 16701 S. St.
  • Aug. 26: St. James/Seton School Media Center, 4720 N. 90th St. 6:30-8:30 p.m.
  • Aug. 27: St. Wenceslaus community Room, 15353 Pacific.
  • Aug. 27: Our Lady of Lourdes Gym, 2110 S. 32nd Ave., Tuition Assistance and MCS instrument rental. Priority given to those on free/reduced lunch.
  • Aug. 28: St. Robert Cafeteria, west side entrance, 119th and Pacific streets.
  • Sept. 2: St. Margaret Mary Raynor Center, 123 N 61st St.
Date: 
Repeats every day until Wed Sep 03 2014.
Monday, August 25, 2014 - 6:00pm to Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 6:00pm to Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 6:00pm to Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 7:30pm
Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 6:00pm to Friday, September 5, 2014 - 7:30pm
Friday, August 29, 2014 - 6:00pm to Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 7:30pm
Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 6:00pm to Sunday, September 7, 2014 - 7:30pm
Sunday, August 31, 2014 - 6:00pm to Monday, September 8, 2014 - 7:30pm
Monday, September 1, 2014 - 6:00pm to Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 6:00pm to Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 6:00pm to Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 7:30pm
Calendar: 

The Catholic Voice

The Archdiocese of Omaha • Catholic Voice
402-558-6611 • Fax 402 558-6614 •
E-mail Us

Copyright 2018 - All Rights Reserved.
This information may not be published, broadcast,
rewritten or redistributed without written permission.

Comment Here