You are here

Thirteen schools have new leaders

Thirteen schools in the archdiocese have new leadership this fall. Below is a list, all of them principals and all in Omaha unless noted:


• Tawnya Mann, Holy Cross

• Patricia Ahlgren, Holy Name

• Julia Pick, St. Cecilia

• Brandi Redburn and Julie Perrault, assistant principal, St. Columbkille

• Andrew Bauer, Ss. Peter and Paul

• Cory Sepich and Becky Sluyter, assistant principal, St. Pius X/St. Leo

• Steve Schumacher, assistant principal, St. Wenceslaus

• Jeremy Moore, president, V.J. and Angela Skutt Catholic High School

• Dorothy Ostrowski, president, now also principal, Daniel J. Gross Catholic High School, Bellevue

• Lisa DuVall, St. Matthew the Evangelist, Bellevue

• Kami Landenberger, St. Patrick, Elkhorn

• Don Ridder, president, Norfolk Catholic, Norfolk

• Christy Keenan, St. Gerald, Ralston

The Catholic Voice

The Archdiocese of Omaha • Catholic Voice
402-558-6611 • Fax 402 558-6614 •
E-mail Us

Copyright 2018 - All Rights Reserved.
This information may not be published, broadcast,
rewritten or redistributed without written permission.

Comment Here