You are here

Pro Sanctity Adoration

Pro Sanctity Adoration: Pro Sanctity Center, 8:30 a.m. to 3 p.m., 11002 N. 204th St., Elkhorn.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 24 times.
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 -
7:30am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 -
7:30am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 -
7:30am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 -
7:30am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 -
7:30am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 -
7:30am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 -
7:30am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 -
7:30am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 -
7:30am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 -
7:30am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 -
7:30am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 -
7:30am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 -
7:30am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 -
7:30am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 -
7:30am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 -
7:30am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 -
7:30am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 -
7:30am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 -
7:30am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 -
7:30am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 -
7:30am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 -
7:30am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 -
7:30am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 -
7:30am to 2:00pm
Calendar: 

The Catholic Voice

The Archdiocese of Omaha • Catholic Voice
402-558-6611 • Fax 402 558-6614 •
E-mail Us

Copyright 2018 - All Rights Reserved.
This information may not be published, broadcast,
rewritten or redistributed without written permission.

Comment Here