You are here

Retrouvaille registration for Feb. 26, 2017

Retrouvaille: Feb. 26-28, 2017. For couples who feel bored, disillusioned, frustrated, or angry in their marriage. Confidential information or to register call 1-888-317-5654 or visit retrouvaille.org.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Mon Feb 20 2017.
Sunday, August 7, 2016 - 2:00pm
Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 2:00pm
Sunday, August 21, 2016 - 2:00pm
Sunday, August 28, 2016 - 2:00pm
Sunday, September 4, 2016 - 2:00pm
Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 2:00pm
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 2:00pm
Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 2:00pm
Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 2:00pm
Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 2:00pm
Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 2:00pm
Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 2:00pm
Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 2:00pm
Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 2:00pm
Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 2:00pm
Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 2:00pm
Sunday, November 27, 2016 - 2:00pm
Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 2:00pm
Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 2:00pm
Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 2:00pm
Sunday, December 25, 2016 - 2:00pm
Sunday, January 1, 2017 - 2:00pm
Sunday, January 8, 2017 - 2:00pm
Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 2:00pm
Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 2:00pm
Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 2:00pm
Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 2:00pm
Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 2:00pm
Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 2:00pm
Calendar: 

The Catholic Voice

The Archdiocese of Omaha • Catholic Voice
402-558-6611 • Fax 402 558-6614 •
E-mail Us

Copyright 2018 - All Rights Reserved.
This information may not be published, broadcast,
rewritten or redistributed without written permission.

Comment Here