You are here

Roncalli Catholic High Class of 1977 40th Class Reunion

Roncalli Catholic High Class of 1977 40th Class Reunion: June 16, 9 p.m. on the River City Star Riverboat at 151 Freedom Park Road, Omaha. Cost $28.25 per person. Reservations to rivercitystar.com. Details at Roncalli Class of 1977 Facebook page or email Sue Griffith White at swhite1959@icloud.com.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday until Fri Jun 16 2017.
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 5:45pm
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 5:45pm
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 5:45pm
Monday, May 29, 2017 - 5:45pm
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 5:45pm
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 5:45pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 5:45pm
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 5:45pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 5:45pm
Calendar: 

The Catholic Voice

The Archdiocese of Omaha • Catholic Voice
402-558-6611 • Fax 402 558-6614 •
E-mail Us

Copyright 2017 - All Rights Reserved.
This information may not be published, broadcast,
rewritten or redistributed without written permission.

Comment Here