You are here

Servite Center of Compassion Personal Counseling – An Ongoing Program

Servite Center of Compassion, 7400 Military Ave., Omaha. To register, call 402-951-3026, email scc@osms.org or visit osms.org.

  • Personal Counseling – An Ongoing Program: Provides individual, couple and family counseling. Therapists offer workshops on topics related to emotional health, life skills and relationship building. There is a sliding fee scale and insurance can be billed.

 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday until Mon Feb 25 2019.
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 5:00pm
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 5:00pm
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 5:00pm
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 5:00pm
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 5:00pm
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 5:00pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 5:00pm
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 5:00pm
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 5:00pm

The Catholic Voice

The Archdiocese of Omaha • Catholic Voice
402-558-6611 • Fax 402 558-6614 •
E-mail Us

Copyright 2018 - All Rights Reserved.
This information may not be published, broadcast,
rewritten or redistributed without written permission.

Comment Here