You are here

Servite Center of Compassion Salads and Spirituality Series

Servite Center of Compassion, 7400 Military Ave., Omaha. To register, call 402-951-3026, email scc@osms.org or visit osms.org.

  • Salads and Spirituality Series - Cultivating Compassion: 11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m. Cost $20. Pre-registration is required. 
    • June 23: through Music.
    • July 7: through Prayer.
    • July 21: through Nature.

 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday until Fri Jul 21 2017.
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 11:30am
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 11:30am
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 11:30am
Monday, July 3, 2017 - 11:30am
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 11:30am
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 11:30am
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 11:30am
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 11:30am
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 11:30am

The Catholic Voice

The Archdiocese of Omaha • Catholic Voice
402-558-6611 • Fax 402 558-6614 •
E-mail Us

Copyright 2017 - All Rights Reserved.
This information may not be published, broadcast,
rewritten or redistributed without written permission.

Comment Here