You are here

St. Benedict Center Nativity Scenes display

St. Benedict Center, three miles north of Schuyler: Call 402-352-8819, email retreats@stbenedictcenter.com or register online at stbenedictcenter.com. Rooms and meals are extra.

  • Nativity Scenes Display: Nov. 27-Dec. 18 and Jan. 2-5, 8 a.m. to 7 p.m. Nativity scenes from around the world. No charge.
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday until Mon Jan 02 2017.
Sunday, November 27, 2016 - 8:00am
Monday, November 28, 2016 - 8:00am
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 8:00am
Monday, December 5, 2016 - 8:00am
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 8:00am
Monday, December 12, 2016 - 8:00am
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 8:00am
Monday, December 19, 2016 - 8:00am
Thursday, December 22, 2016 - 8:00am
Monday, December 26, 2016 - 8:00am
Thursday, December 29, 2016 - 8:00am
Monday, January 2, 2017 - 8:00am

The Catholic Voice

The Archdiocese of Omaha • Catholic Voice
402-558-6611 • Fax 402 558-6614 •
E-mail Us

Copyright 2018 - All Rights Reserved.
This information may not be published, broadcast,
rewritten or redistributed without written permission.

Comment Here