You are here

St. Benedict Center Pilgrimage to Visit Nativity Scenes

St. Benedict Center, three miles north of Schuyler: Call 402-352-8819, email retreats@stbenedictcenter.com or register online at stbenedictcenter.com. Rooms and meals are extra.

  • Pilgrimage to Visit Nativity Scenes: Nov. 26-Dec. 17, and Jan. 2-5, 8 a.m. to 7 p.m. No charge. 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Tuesday and every Friday until Fri Jan 05 2018.
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 8:00am
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 8:00am
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 8:00am
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 8:00am
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 8:00am
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 8:00am
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 8:00am
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 8:00am
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 8:00am
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 8:00am
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 8:00am
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 8:00am
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 8:00am
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 8:00am
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 8:00am
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 8:00am
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 8:00am
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 8:00am

The Catholic Voice

The Archdiocese of Omaha • Catholic Voice
402-558-6611 • Fax 402 558-6614 •
E-mail Us

Copyright 2017 - All Rights Reserved.
This information may not be published, broadcast,
rewritten or redistributed without written permission.

Comment Here