You are here

Teen STAR

Teen STAR: Tuesdays through March 26, 7-8 p.m. at St. Robert Bellarmine Parish’s Mainelli Center, 11802 Pacific St., Omaha. For 11th and 12th grade girls. Discussions include God’s purpose for sexuality, chastity and dating. Email kathiemcgee@skuttcatholic.com or call Linda Carney at 402-290-7920. Visit the web at teenstar.org.

 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Mar 26 2019.
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 7:00pm
Calendar: 

The Catholic Voice

The Archdiocese of Omaha • Catholic Voice
402-558-6611 • Fax 402 558-6614 •
E-mail Us

Copyright 2018 - All Rights Reserved.
This information may not be published, broadcast,
rewritten or redistributed without written permission.

Comment Here